Yes you can cancel any time. However we do ask you give us a warning so we can stop the billing before your account is charge for the new month. Once you cancel you will lose all links that we have obtained which will result in your rankings declining.
Modified on: Mon, 13 Apr, 2015 at 3:56 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.